Friday, November 24, 2017

FREE Medical School and Residency Admissions Events.

MedEdits events are

 Attend in New York City or LIVE on our Facebook page.

Available dates.

MedEdits Events Calendar

  • Interview Road Map.

19th

Thursday 8-9pm, EST / 5-6pm, PST. Learn the latest med school & residency interview strategies. Location: LIVE on our Facebook page.


  • Lessons Learned!

22nd

Sunday 2-3pm, EST /11am-12pm, PST. Are you applying to medical school or residency in 2017 or 2018.  Dr. Jessica Freedman and Ms. Laurie Tansey will discuss how to present your accomplishments. Location: LIVE on our Facebook page. Click here to view recording.

24th *Note new date and time. 

Friday 1:30-2:30pm, EST / 10:30-11:30am, PST Medical School and Residency Admissions Update Webcast. LIVE on line.

Thursday 14th – 8-9pm, EST Med School Admissions New York City and LIVE on line. Sunday 17th 2-3pm, EST Residency Admissions New York City and LIVE on line.

Thursday 14th – 8-9pm, EST Med School Admissions New York City and LIVE on line. Sunday 17th 2-3pm, EST Residency Admissions New York City and LIVE on line.

Thursday 14th – 8-9pm, EST Med School Admissions New York City and LIVE on line. Sunday 17th 2-3pm, EST Residency Admissions New York City and LIVE on line.

Thursday 14th – 8-9pm, EST Med School Admissions New York City and LIVE on line. Sunday 17th 2-3pm, EST Residency Admissions New York City and LIVE on line.

Have Questions About Your Medical School Candidacy And Not Finding The Answers?

These FREE seminars are open to current clients, prospective clients, or anyone looking to get the latest information on medical school and residency admissions. Are you ready to apply to medical school or residency in 2017 or 2018? Wondering when you should take the MCAT? Are you a strong candidate? Have you applied to medical school and are you getting the results you expected? Ask a MedEdits Medical Admissions expert and attend our 2017 – 2018 seminars.

Not in the New York Area?